Monday , December 11 2017
Home / News / India beat Pakistan became the Champion of Champions Trophy

India beat Pakistan became the Champion of Champions Trophy

London: India-Pakistan achieved the distinction of becoming the first Champions Trophy defeat by 180 runs in the Champions Trophy final.

Was against archrivals India and Pakistan in respect of the final event in the game in England and Wales, where India won the toss and invited Pakistan to bat first.

Pakistani batsmen Azhar Ali and Zaman proud to provide the bat in spectacular style after careful consideration to the best team in the beginning and the 127.

Pakistan lost the wickets when Pakistan suffered the first loss of the wicket of Azhar Ali in the middle misunderstanding, he scored 72 runs.

Pride and another time to complete his first One Day Cricket in an excellent game.

He returned to the pavilion after playing a total score of 200 innings of 114 runs, including three sixes and 12 fours in his innings.

Babar Malik attempting to score 247 runs to play high shot Shoaib lost his wicket.

Now the national team did not recover from the damage that the pavilion after Babar Azam scored 48 runs.

By the excellent performance of the batsmen was felt at one point that the team will put on a combination score of 360 runs from 350 but Indian bowlers open prevented the Pakistani batsmen who showed superb bowling in the last four overs. could not match.

However, thanks to Mohammad Hafeez made 37 off 57 balls, the team was able to make 338 runs with four wickets in their allotted overs and India a target of 339 runs to win the Champions Trophy.

India began pursuing the target’s already been returned to the pavilion without Rohit Sharma, no run over while Mohammad Amir has forced the Indian captain Virat Kohli back to the pavilion in the next over.

The score had reached 33 Aamir has left the third wicket dismissing Shikhar Dhawan inspector.

Then gathered the most successful player Dhoni and Yuvraj Singh wicket India and Ahmad, Sarfraz captain of Pakistan Given that brought the spinner Shadab Khan bowling and he’s crown in his first over England captain took the decision proved correct.

The Indian team did not recover from the loss Hasan Ali had turned out to Emad and washed us away with her half Indian pavilion.

Kedar tried a few shots of the game Tahir dangerous ambitions, but Green has also ended their innings.

After falling for six wickets hrdk Pandya showed aggressive batting and six sixes and four fours from 43 balls to increased anxiety lifted up 76 runs during Pandya Pavilion returns resulting misunderstanding between the wickets We were forced.

Pandya hrdk the record for the fastest half-century in the final half century in ICC tournaments 32 balls which had broken Australian Gilchrist before.

Jadeja disturbed during the regular session and Junaid Khan took advantage of this to make the catch at slip.

Hasan Ali had made J sprit bam rah roll back to Pakistan by the Indian team out of the Champion’s Trophy for the first time with the huge success of 180 runs.

The seven batters of the team could not enter into double figures.

Pakistan’s Mohammad Amir and Hassan Ali from the 3,3, 2 Shadab Khan and Junaid Khan took one wicket.

Earlier, Pakistan’s fast bowler Mohammad Amir’s return to the team, while there was no change in India.

Toss the Indian captain Virat Kohli said that while the team was unchanged while praising the pitch of today’s match will be helpful for bowlers in Test beginning that they had a full will try to take advantage.

Kohli said the team has shown good performances in the tournament, he said, citing a step away from the title that Pakistan team also reached the final by playing good cricket.

Ahmed said Pakistan captain after winning the toss if we do decide to toss the toss will try bowling but not in our hands so run bn any 300.

The event is the last 4 matches Pakistan won the toss 3 times when South Africa won the toss in the second match of the event.

Pakistan’s bowling team in the final match of the event, while Pakistan’s batting in the first event.

Pakistan Azhar, while other players are captain Ahmed Ali, proud Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Malik, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir Khan, are fresh, Hasan Ali Khan.

The team led by Virat Kohli are among the other players Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, hrdk Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and jspryt bmra.

Pakistan team was defeated easily by 8 wickets who unilaterally favorite than the title of the England team in the semi-finals qualify for the final.

The team was surprised at the event’s performance will easily beat Bangladesh by 8 wickets in the second semi-final.

About Zakria ZU

Check Also

Top 6 Powerful battery with smartphones

Top 6 Smartphones are like everyone nowadays, but the biggest problem of these devices is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: